• +850-864-4242
  • Info@childrenincrisisfl.org

Contact CIC

Contact CIC

Children in Crisis, Inc.
1000 Luke’s Way
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

https://goo.gl/maps/LXf7g

Office 850-864-4242

Ken Hair

President & CEO

Kenhair@childrenincrisisfl.org


Dr. Judy Manning

Operations Director

Judymanning@childrenincrisisfl.org


Danna Franks

Financial Director

Dannafranks@childrenincrisisfl.org 


Allie Noah

Development Director

Allienoah@childrenincrisisfl.org


Laura Moore

Volunteer and Events Director

Lauramoore@childrenincrisisfl.org


Sarah Traver

Programs Director

Sarahtraver@childrenincrisisfl.org


Hunter-Lynne Silcox

Coordinator of Education

Huntersilcox@childrenincrisisfl.org


Kaitlyn Abadia

Compliance Quality Assurance (CQA) Assistant

Kaitlynabadia@childrenincrisisfl.org


Heidi Anderson 

Programs Assistant Coordinator 

Heidianderson@childrenincrisisfl.org


Penny Minnamon

Transitional Living Coordinator

Pennyminnamon@childrenincrisisfl.org


Connie Fasano

Financial Assistant

Conniefasano@childrenincrisisfl.org


Shaina Mathis

Office Manager

Officemanager@childrenincrisisfl.org