1000 Luke's Way 850-864-4242 • Email: Info@childrenincrisisfl.org

Contact CIC

Children in Crisis, Inc.
1000 Luke’s Way
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

https://goo.gl/maps/LXf7g

Office 850-864-4242

Ken Hair

President & CEO

Kenhair@childrenincrisisfl.org


Danna Franks

Vice President of Operations

Dannafranks@childrenincrisisfl.org 


Sarah Traver

Operations Director

Sarahtraver@childrenincrisisfl.org 


Laura Moore

H.R. Compliance Quality Assurance Director 

Lauramoore@childrenincrisisfl.org 


Arika Wilson

Development Director

Arikawilson@childrenincrisisfl.org


Brittany Dykes

Volunteer and Events Coordinator

Brittanydykes@childrenincrisisfl.org


Tammy Middleton

Programs Coordinator

Tammymiddleton@childrenincrisisfl.org


Charlee Becker

Director of Education

Charleebecker@childrenincrisisfl.org


Angela Dagner 

Wrap Around Service Coordinator

Angeladagner@childrenincrisisfl.org


Penny Anderson

Transitional Living Coordinator

PennyAnderson@childrenincrisisfl.org


Connie Fasano

Financial Assistant

Conniefasano@childrenincrisisfl.org


Jessica Lockhart 

Office Manager

Officemanager@childrenincrisisfl.org