1000 Luke's Way 850-864-4242 • Email: Info@childrenincrisisfl.org

Calendar Events



January

01/01/21 (Fri) Pelican Plunge/New Year’s Day (Holiday)

01/18/21 (Mon) Martin Luther King, Jr Day (Holiday)

01/28/21 (Thu) Winter Guest Fest

February

02/15/21 (Mon) David Seering Concert (Postponed to 2/21/22)

March

03/19/20 (Fri) 15th Annual CIC Charity Golf Tournament

April

4/22/2021 -4/25/2021 Cobia Tournament

4/23/21 Destin Charity Wine Auction Patron Dinner

4/24/21 Destin Charity Wine Auction Event 

May

Emerald Coast Bike Fest Spring (TBA)

Red Day – Keller Williams (TBA)

Stamp Out Hunger – United Way (TBA)

05/23/21 (Sun) CIC’s 18th Anniversary

05/31/21 (Mon) Memorial Day (Holiday)

June

July

7/3/21  Smoke on the Coast

07/04/21 (Sun) Independence Day (Holiday)

Cram the Van – United Way

August

8/13/2021 – 8/14/2021 Emerald Coast Foundation Poker Run 

September

Alys Beach 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run (TBA)

09/06/21 (Mon) Labor Day (Holiday)

United Way Day of Caring – FWB (TBA)

FunPoker Run Pre-Registration Parties (TBA)

8th Annual FunPoker Run Event (TBA)

Taste of FWB Wine Festival (Landing) (TBA)

Emerald Coast Home & Boat Show (TBA)

October

10/10/21 (Sun) SugarSands Pre-Registration Party

10/11/21 (Mon) 14th Annual SugarSands Charity Golf

Emerald Coast Bike Fest Fall (TBA)

Pensacola Dinner Benefiting CIC (TBA)

November

5th Annual Harvest Wine & Food Festival – DCWAF (TBA)

11/11/21 (Thurs) Veteran’s Day (Holiday)

11/14/21 (Sun) Emerald Coast Toys for Tots Ride

Festival of the Trees (TBA)

11/25/21 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day (Holiday)

11/26/21 (Fri) Black Friday (Holiday)

11/30/21 (Tue) Giving Tuesday Campaign

December

12/24/21 (Fri) Christmas Eve (Holiday)

12/25/21 (Sat) Christmas Day (Holiday)